Victoria Jungfrau Tenniscenter Interlaken

Tennis spielen in Interlaken

Victoria Jungfrau Grand Hotel & Spa +41 33 828 28 55

Ecac Agreement

Joint airspace agreements have been opened for members of the EU`s Eastern Partnership. Georgia signed a CAA[3] on 2 December 2010 and Moldova signed on 26 June 2012. [4] Ukraine reached a CAA agreement in November 2013. [5] CAA agreements are in effect. On 9 June 2006, the ECAA agreement[2] was signed by almost all 27 EU Member States, the European Union itself, Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Iceland, Montenegro, Northern Macedonia, Norway, Serbia and Kosovo (UNMIK, representing Kosovo in accordance with Security Council Resolution 1244). The last two EU Member States to have signed it were Slovakia and Latvia on 13 June 2006 and 22 June 2006, respectively. In addition, Serbia signed on 29 June 2006 and Montenegro on 5 July 2006. Further information is available on the ECAC website: In the meantime, the first round of negotiations on a CAA agreement between the EU and Azerbaijan began on 24 January 2013. [6] Armenia opened accession negotiations following the signing of a new partnership agreement between Armenia and the EU in February 2017. [7] A similar system of aviation agreements is expected to enter into force with the Countries of the Mediterranean Partnership. The Euro-Mediterranean Air Services Agreement (EMAA) was signed with Israel on 12 December 2006 with the Kingdom of Morocco[8] on 15 December 2010[9] on 10 June 2013. [10] These EMAA agreements are in effect.

that specific aspects of the relationship between the ECAC and ICAO need to be developed at the request of the former, that they include consultation on the dates and agendas of ECAC meetings, the distribution of ECAC reports to the ICAO Council, the exercise of various ratification-related functions, entry into force, compliance, dismissals, retention, etc. at ICAO, as well as the exchange of documents and studies on technical aviation issues by ICAO; With the UK leaving the European Union (Brexit), the UK is no longer part of the common airspace. In the absence of authorisation or new contracts with the United Kingdom, air traffic to and from the UK may be disrupted. [12] This severe Brexit is delayed until the end of 2020, as the Brexit withdrawal agreement stipulates that most EU rules will continue to apply to the UK in 2020. However, the EU has approved regulations 2019/494 and 2019/505 to guarantee air traffic between the UK and the EU and the EEA. [13] In addition, the British government has taken several steps to ensure the continuation of air traffic, such as an open skies agreement with the United States of America.B. [14] The British airline EasyJet, which has many flights outside the United Kingdom, has established a subsidiary in Austria (easyJet Europe) and has retained its headquarters in Luton, England.


Wir freuen uns von Ihnen zu hören

Victoria Jungfrau Grand Hotel & Spa +41 33 828 28 55